Livestock

SELX YASS SALE DATES
livestock agstock

SELX Yass January 2017
Cattle

Thursday 5th January 8.00am
Thursday 12th January 8.00am
Thursday 17th January 8.00am
Thursday 26th January NO SALE

Sheep and Lambs
Wednesday 4th January 11.00am
Wednesday 11th January 11.00am
Wednesday 18th January 11.00am
Wednesday 25th January 11.00am

Yass Store Sale Dates
Friday 6th January – Sheep 10am
Friday 27th January – Cattle 10am

MLA Market Reports

NVLX Wodonga Cattle Report 20th December 2016
Dubbo Sheep and Lamb Report 19th December 2016
Wagga Cattle Report 19th December 2016

Forbes Cattle Report 19th December 2016

LPA NVD

LPA NVDs can be ordered online, through the LPA – www.lpa.ausmeat.com.au
Electronic versions of LPA NVDs are also available using the online eDEC system. When using eDEC you will always be using the current version of the LPA NVD and you can save up to 48% of the price of an LPA NVD book. You can purchase and complete your eDEC through the LPA Management Console – www.lpa.ausmeat.com.au