Contact

AGSTOCK GUNDAGAI

5 Kendall Place,
Gundagai NSW 2722

Phone: (02) 6944 1888
Fax: (02) 6944 1555

Email Agstock Gundagai

screenshot-directions-agstock-gundagai

Kate LenehanKate Lenehan (Director)
Mob: 0409 849 138
Email: kate@agstock.com.au 

 

John SheahanJohn Sheahan (Director)
Mob:0419 218 093
Email: john@agstock.com.au

 

 

Sarah Edwards

Sarah Edwards
Merchandise – Gundagai
Email: admin@agstock.com.au

 

 

Stephen Scroope

Stephen Scroope
Livestock
Mob: 0456 441 888
Email: stephen@agstock.com.au

 

AGSTOCK TUMUT

84 Adelong Road,
Tumut NSW 2720

Phone: (02) 6947 3322
Fax: (02) 6947 3355

Email Agstock Tumut

screenshot-directions-agstock-tumut

Lloyd-Manager-TumutLloyd Jackson
Manager
Email: lloyd@agstock.com.au

 

 
nathanNathan Sheahan
0437 441 888
Livestock
Email:
nathan@agstock.com.au

 

Gavin YGavin-Yan-Steel-Sales-Tumutan
Steel Sales Tumut
Email: steel@agstock.com.au

 

 

Sarah-Hillier-Merchandise-TumutSarah Hillier
Merchandise – Tumut
Email: sales@agstock.com.au